LSA Academic Calendar 17/18

2017/2018 Events:

Cross Country : Saturday October 14, 2017

Volleyball: Friday November 3, 2017 – Sunday November 5, 2017

High School BasketballFriday February 23, 2018 – Sunday February 24, 2018

Cheerleading: Friday March 2, 2018

Grade School Basketball: Friday March 2, 2018 – Sunday March 4, 2018

Track and Field: Saturday May 19, 2018 – Sunday May 20, 2018

2018/2019 Events:

Cross Country: Saturday October 20, 2018

Volleyball: Friday November 2, 2018 – Sunday November 4, 2018

Other Events TBD

Event Sites

Cross Country: Bloomington- Trinity Lutheran

Volleyball: Springfield- Trinity, Lutheran High School, The Gym, Our Savior, Lincoln Land Community College, 8th St Gym

High School Basketball: Peoria- Christ Lutheran

Cheerleading: Lombard- St Johns

Grade School Basketball: Arlington Heights, Roselle, Lombard, Crystal Lake

Track and Field: Concordia University- Chicago

Back to Homepage